Skip to content
APPG Minutes Featured Image
  • APPG

The APPG was attended by:

  • Chris Evans MP, Chair
  • Philip Davies MP, Co-Chair
  • Liz Twist MP (Labour) (Blaydon)
  • Steven Bonnar MP (SNP) (Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill)
  • Rachel Hopkins MP (Labour) (Luton South)
  • Navendu Mishra MP (Labour) (Stockport)
  • Alison Thewliss MP (SNP) (Glasgow Central)
  • Roberta Kirosingh – Research Assistant to Dr Lisa Cameron MP
  • Mark Hoskisson – Research Assistant to Mick Whitley MP
  • Emma Evans – Research Assistant to Chris Evans MP
  • Giles Hawke – Chief Executive, Cosmos Tours
  • Kathryn O’Brien – Customer Experience Director, TransPennine Express
  • Phil McGilvray – Director of Operations, Cabot Financial
  • Paul Moore – Head of Learning and Customer Excellence, LV=
  • Joanna Causon – Chief Executive, Institute of Customer Service
  • Anne Stoddart – Commercial Director, Institute of Customer Service
  • David Dagger – Marketing and Communications Director, Institute of Customer Service
  • Gareth Morgan – Director, Cavendish Advocacy
  • Chloé Bester – Monitoring Assistant, Cavendish Advocacy

Download minutes here

Back To Top