Skip to content
APPG Minutes Featured Image

The APPG was attended by:

– Philip Davies MP, Chair
– Chris Evans MP, Co-Chair
– Carolyn Harris MP, Officer
– Andrew Lewer MP, Officer
– Margaret Ferrier MP (SNP) (Shadow SNP Spokesperson for Manufacturing)
– Selaine Saxby MP (Conservative)
– Lord Whitty (Labour)
– Andy Francis – Head of Stores Wales, Merseyside & West Midlands at Boots UK
– Joanna Causon – Chief Executive at the Institute of Customer Service
– Joanne Cairns – Deputy Head of Research & Economics at USDAW
– John Barnett – Director of Operations at npower
– Jonathan Cowie – Chief Operating Officer at Vivid Homes

Download minutes here

Back To Top