Skip to content
APPG Minutes Featured Image

The APPG was attended by:

– Philip Davies MP, Chair
– Chris Evans MP, Co-Chair
– Liz Twist MP (Labour) (Blaydon)
– Jo Gideon MP (Conservative) (Stoke-on-Trent Central)
– Baroness Harris of Richmond DL (Liberal Democrat)
– Helen Aoife Iliff – Medical colleague of Baroness Finlay of Llandaff
– Rifka Chakkalakal – Head of Public Affairs, Retail, Boots
– Anne Stoddart – Commercial Director at the Institute of Customer Service
– Joanna Causon – Chief Executive at the Institute of Customer Service
– Andrew Caplan – Retail & Pharmacy Operations Director, Boots
– Catherine Rutter – Managing Director Connect, Lloyds Banking Group
– Gareth Morgan – Director, Cavendish Advocacy
– Oliver Hazell – Senior Account Manager, Cavendish Advocacy
– Charlotte Ridley-Rundle – Monitoring Assistant, Cavendish Advocacy
– Kelsey Pienaar – Executive Assistant to Joanna Causon, Institute of Customer Service

Download minutes here

Back To Top