Skip to content
APPG Minutes Featured Image

The APPG was attended by:

– Philip Davies MP, Chair
– Chris Evans MP
– Andrew Rosindell MP
– Graham Morris MP
– Jamie Stone MP
– John Penrose MP
– Lesley Laird MP
– Giles Watling MP
– Baroness Randerson
– Lord Berkeley
– Olivia Rohll, Office of Nick Herbert MP
– Jonny Haseldine, Office of Anne Marie Morris MP
– Anthony Smith, Transport Focus
– Duncan Henry, Rail Delivery Group
– Richard McClean, Grand Central Trains
– Jo Causon, Institute for Customer Service
– David Dagger, Institute for Customer Service
– Bethan Davies, Kindred
– Gareth Morgan, Cavendish Communications
– Adam Jogee, Cavendish Communications
– Sabrina Huck, Cavendish Communications

Download minutes here

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Back To Top