Skip to content
APPG Minutes Featured Image

The APPG was attended by:

– Chris Evans MP
– Bill Esterson MP
– Martin Whitfield MP
– Carolyn Harris MP
– Jim Shannon MP
– Alex Sobel MP
– Tracy Brabin MP
– John Grogan MP
– Baroness Neville-Rolfe
– Baroness Burt
– Jo Causon, Institute for Customer Service
– David Dagger, Institute for Customer Service
– Nadine Story, Institute for Customer Service
– Helen Dickinson, British Retail Consortium
– Jo Moran, M&S
– Bethan Davies, Kindred
– Gareth Morgan, Cavendish
– Sabrina Huck, Cavendish (Secretary of the AGM)
– Abigail Noble, Cavendish

Download minutes here

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Back To Top