Skip to content
APPG Minutes Featured Image

The APPG was attended by:

– Philip Davies MP, Chair
– Jim Shannon MP
– Karen Buck MP
– Rupa Huq MP
– Giles Watling MP
– Chris Evans MP
– Carolyn Harris MP
– Martin Whitfield MP
– Baroness Lister of Burtersett
– Jane Porter, Chief Operating Officer, Optivo
– David Done OBE, Chief Executive, RHP
– Ruth Davison, Chief Executive, Islington and Shoreditch Housing Association
– Fiona MacGregor, Chief Executive, Regulator of Social Housing
– Chris Wood, Head of Policy, Shelter
– Jo Causon, Chief Executive, Institute of Customer Service
– David Dagger, Marketing and Communications Director, Institute of Customer Service
– Isabella Deith, Events and Marketing Executive, Institute of Customer Service
– Gareth Morgan, Director, Cavendish Communications
– Adam Jogee, Senior Account Manager, Cavendish Communications
– Sabrina Huck, Senior Account Executive, Cavendish Communications

Download minutes here

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Back To Top